prime.png
apple.png
Vimeo.png
Google-Play.png
Youtube.png

Upcoming Events

  • Special Screening and Q&A W/ Nepa Youth Shelter
    Thu, Feb 18
    American Street Kid Film
    Feb 18, 6:30 PM EST
    American Street Kid Film
    Join us for virtual screening and Q&A in partnership with NEPA Youth Shelter on February 18th at 6:30pm ET 3:30pm PT *Events proceeds benefit Nepa Youth Shelter
  • Special Screening and Q&A W/ National Runaway Safeline
    Sat, Feb 20
    American Street Kid Film
    Feb 20, 7:30 PM CST
    American Street Kid Film
    Join us for virtual screening and Q&A in partnership with National Runaway Safeline on February 20th at 7:30pm CT 5:30pm PT *Events proceeds benefit National Runaway Safeline

Bombas in partnership with American Street Kid will donate a pair of socks, for every copy of the movie purchased, to a homeless youth organization.

Get-The-Movie2.png

FOLLOW US 

© 2020 American Street Kid LLC. All Rights Reserved 

homeless youth, documentary, independent film, street kid, michael leoni, michelle kaufer, prostitution, drugs, runaways